Reviews

Kelly
8/26/2022
Love Zen! Their Fried rice is the best in town!!!
Diana
8/22/2022
Always good!
Missy
6/27/2022
Consistently good food and incredibly fast.
Diana
5/6/2022
We've been ordering from Zen for years. That muat tell you something!
Lisa
4/24/2022
I was worried about ordering tempura for delivery, but it arrived still warm and fresh. All of the food was delicious. I’ll definitely order from here again.
Jessica
4/20/2022
Love their food. Our go to on eating out or in!
Toni
4/3/2022
Our sauce for the vegetable temperatura was spilled all over the bag. The driver drove off, just left my food by the door and I was left with a ripped off bag and Soy sauce staining my carpet. Cool.
Charlene
3/27/2022
Always made how we like it.
Denise
1/8/2022
I love this place
Kathryn
10/15/2021
we are missing the shu mai
Caitlin
9/24/2021
Love this place. We order here all the time. Fast service and delicious food!
Sherry
6/6/2021
Prices are higher than the other comparable restaurants. Less meat portions as well, when there should be more to reflect the prices. Asked for some extra cookies and only received 1! You guys flunked!
Trevor
1/26/2021
First time using this service and i have no complaints. Thank you!
Diana
1/26/2021
We have eaten at Zen for years. We love them!
SARAH
1/1/2021
I never received my order
Sara
12/31/2020
Food wasn't ready at the time and wasn't ready for at least 20 to 30 minutes after. Took a while before they could even find the order.
LaDonna
12/23/2020
Fabulous!!!
LaDonna
12/23/2020
Perfection at its finest...Great Sushi
LaDonna
12/23/2020
The fish was moist and pungent.. I will not eat and wish to refund my order. I have great experiences with your restaurant. This one was not good.
Carolyn
12/3/2020
They always make sure my order is correct, even if I ask for changes
Cindy
10/4/2020
Always awesome
Tammy
9/12/2020
The Taste of Siam wasn't what I thought it was gonna be. I should of ordered Happy Family.
Jason
9/4/2020
Always tasty, fresh, and amazing
Jason
8/23/2020
This has become a favorite of ours. Great food, ready for pickup super quick, never disappoints!
Eric
5/19/2020
I ordered the spider roll and got so.ething else instead which tasted fine but... So I'm looking forward to actually trying the spider roll in the future
Rebekah
3/16/2020
This place rocks!
Tim
3/2/2020
The Chow Mein was a little confusingly presented in the menu. We were expecting actual noodles in the meal, not deep fried noodle sticks.
Jessica
2/17/2020
Very fast delivery and the food is consistently good.
Barbara
11/11/2019
Great
Kate
10/2/2019
Solid food. Not what I was expecting based on the description (I'm probably just uncultured) but it was still good. The drunken noodles were exactly as expected and they were lovely
Brian
8/15/2019
The food was ok, but not as good as in past orders and we received a completely wrong meal in our takeout
Porscha
3/21/2019
Wrong drink.
Brooklynn
2/5/2019
Amazing food and fast delivery!
Jennifer
9/21/2018
Extremely fast delivery!!!
Karen
8/15/2018
Always quality and tasty.
Sheila
7/28/2018
Quick delivery and food was awesome as usual
Lynn
7/12/2018
Quick delivery and food was very good. Everything was hot when it arrived.
Greg
5/4/2018
Could not taste any coconut in the chicken coconut soup.
Gayla
4/17/2018
Fast delivery, hot food, correct order
Brian
4/10/2018
Fast delivery and good food make a great combination!
Stacey
3/18/2018
Super quick service (faster than quoted). Beautiful food presentation and everything was delicious! This is our favorite place to order sushi / Asian food. Everything is always consistently wonderful !
Tim
2/13/2018
Great food!
Shaun
1/31/2018
Sushi was yummy. Enjoyed the Thai Iced Tea.
Michelle
1/26/2018
I have frequented so many asian cuisine restaurants and this by far is by far the very best. They are consistent in flavor and texture and theyre quick to deliver my order no matter the size. Every single thing ive tried is amazing!
Michele
1/15/2018
Fantastic food! The Thai BBQ Chicken and Chicken Coconut Soup was especially outstanding. The BBQ Chicken was tender and juicy and the soup had the most incredible flavor I've ever had. I'm looking forward to eating here again.
Gustavo
12/21/2017
This a good restaurant overall with good and courteous service, this last order however I did not like my meal. It was my first time trying the Tofu with Peanut Sauce Dinner, I believe it was flavorless and very dried. I should have chosen my favorite and regular Tofu sesame Plate. The peanut sauce should be improved I could hardly feel the peanut flavor
Tim
8/31/2017
This is the first time I haven't given Zen a 5-star rating. I tried a different dish that turned out to be very bland and uninteresting. I didn't finish. It's not that it was bad it just had no personality at all. The brown rice was not good. Way too startchy and dry. I should have ordered white but I really wish they still offered fried rice as a third option. They used to. I'm having the Beef Fried Rice for dinner tonight so I can't comment on that yet.
Jackie
7/19/2017
Food was great, and arrived on time
Any questions please call us.